speeddownloadwx.blogg.se

Legendary weapon effects fallout 4
Legendary weapon effects fallout 4











legendary weapon effects fallout 4

The bonus damage from the Freezing and Plasma infused prefixes scales with all relevant damage modifiers. I was farming legendaries using the guide found here: and I was wondering what is the best legendary effect for melee weapons? The ones I'm choosing between is Irradiated :does 50 rad damage Freezing: does cryo damage and freezes on crits Vats enhanced: 40% reduction in vats cost Link to my Twitter: guys, back with another Fallout 4 video and today, I'd like to go ahead and go over some of what I thin.Įlemental weapon effects Freezing, Incendiary and Plasma infused mods are most effective on automatic or low base damage weaponry.

legendary weapon effects fallout 4

Home Fallout 4 Best legendary melee weapon effects













Legendary weapon effects fallout 4